Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: April Schaad

State Farm® Insurance Agent

April Schaad

5 out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betsy Kintz

Betsy Kintz

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was very professional and answered my questions. The issue I had was quickly resolved."
Profile photo of lisa fetters

lisa fetters

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can always count on State Farm to help me when I need it. They are always nice and quick to answer my questions."
Profile photo of ZAzalS

ZAzalS

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb is very nice and helpful, always trying so hard to make her customers satisfied with the experience I totally recommend and appreciate your work. Zahra karim"
Profile photo of Annika Braaten

Annika Braaten

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"April’s office is always extremely quick to respond and patient as they work through any problems. They truly have your experience in mind."
Profile photo of Jaime Younge

Jaime Younge

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive experience. Tammy has been patient and thorough in answering my question, and very quick to send the documents that I needed. Overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of Paul Zernis

Paul Zernis

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Thomas DeLay

Sharon Thomas DeLay

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tammy and the April Schaad team for helping me seamlessly transfer my insurances over to you after my agent abruptly closed their office. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Maddie Edwards

Maddie Edwards

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandie Winters took the time to work with us and explain the different life insurance policies to us. She reviewed in detail the policies that would benefit us the most within our budget. Thank you Sandie!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hardee

Ashley Hardee

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb was so kind and helpful in getting me enrolled with State Farm Insurance. I just graduated, and I am starting my first job. Deb was very responsive to every email and question, and made me feel valued and supported."
Profile photo of Marcella Davis

Marcella Davis

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Clifford

Charles Clifford

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandie takes care of all our insurance needs very timely!"
Profile photo of Roxy “Roxy” M

Roxy “Roxy” M

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra has been extremely helpful and kind. She helped me find a great deal for my home insurance!"
Profile photo of DiDi Lund

DiDi Lund

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answer the phone! Tammy was incredibly efficient! No BS. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeremy Partlow

Jeremy Partlow

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandie was amazing. She helped us set up all of our many insurance polices quickly with the best prices we could find."
Profile photo of B D

B D

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Duffy

Tim Duffy

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them!!"
Profile photo of Jill Kokenge

Jill Kokenge

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debra Smith

Debra Smith

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Strong

Greg Strong

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5